Você está em

Home / Voltar / Plenário CRO/RS

Plenário CRO/RS

Conselheiro Presidente
Everson Martins
CRO/RS 13969
presidente@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Secretário
Diego Augusto da Rosa Pretto
CRO/RS 12189
secretario@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Tesoureiro
João Gilberto de Souza
CRO/RS 5960
tesoureiro@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Efetivo
Evandro Silveira Balen
CRO/RS 5350
evandro.balen@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Efetivo
Daniel Vitor Silva
CRO/RS 8957
daniel.vitor@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Suplente
Ângelo Paulo Tomazini Ozelame
CRO/RS 19624
angelo.ozelame@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Suplente
Charles da Cunha Pereira
CRO/RS 9019
charles.cunha@crors.org.br
Conselheira Suplente
Raquel Pereira Coelho
CRO/RS 15866
raquel.pereira@crors.org.br

Compartilhe!

Ancora